Meet Our Staff

Ministerial Staff

Rev. Alvin Russell
Assistant to the Pastor

Rev. James Ekpo
Associate Minister

Minister Lorraine Campbell
Casey Whitt
Janice Brooks
Yolande Petty
Student Ministers

Janice Brooks

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Natha Harris
Church Secretary

Paquia Smith
Recording Steward

Karen Holt

Music Ministry

Allen D. Nichols, Jr.
Minister of Music

Ayinde Al-Amin
Youth Musician

Terrance McLaurin

Ayinde Al-Amin
Youth Choir Director

Thomas McLaurin
Bass Player

Facilities Staff

Ms. Deborah
Integrity Cleaning Service

Anthony Moore
Police Officer